MARTIN Your

MARTIN McNEILL                      

bottleneck blues

11885655_10153277261924678_4138535755374995999_o

* Fri Feb 28, 8.30pm:

SHIP,  Strand, Rye

 

* Sat Feb 29, 8.30pm:

GRAPEVINE, Conduit Hill, Rye, East Sussex

 

* Sun March 1, 4.30pm:

RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band featuring Tim Huskisson on piano

 

* Weds March 4:

LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with special guest Connor Selby

 

* Fri March 6, 8.30pm:

DUKE, Woodbridge Road, Ipswich

 

* Sat March 7, 8.30pm:

DP's BAR, High Street, Aldeburgh

 

* Sun March 8, 2pm:

GLOBE, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

 

* Fri March 13, 8.30pm:

GRAPEVINE, Conduit Hill, Rye, East Sussex

 

* Sat March 21, 1pm:

PLAQUEMINE LOCK, Graham St, The Angel, London N1 8LB

 

* Sat March 21, 7pm:

LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Sun March 22, 6pm:

PLAQUEMINE LOCK, Graham St, The Angel, London N1 8LB

 

* Mon March 23, 6.30pm:

AIN'T NOTHING BUT BLUES BAR, Kingly Street, Soho

 

* Weds March 24, 8.30pm:

FLYING PIG, Hills Road, Cambridge

 

* Fri March 27, 8.30pm:

PHOENIX, Old Dover Road, Canterbury

 

* Sat March 28, 8.30pm:

GRAPEVINE, Conduit Hill, Rye, East Sussex

 

* Sun March 29, 3pm:

WHITE LION, Church St, Sible Hedingham -- Bottleneck Blues trio

 

* Weds April 1:

LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with Tim Huskisson (piano)

 

* Sun April 5, 4.30pm:

RAILWAY HOTEL, Cliifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band featuring West Weston

 

* Fri April 17, 8.30pm:

GRAPEVINE, Conduit Hill, Rye, East Sussex

 

* Sat April 18, 7pm:

LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Fri April 24, 8.30pm:

PREVIEW CLUB, RNA Club, East Street, Prittlewell, Southend SS2 6LX

 

* Sun April 26, 2.30pm:

BLUE BOAR, Sliver Street, Maldon

 

* Fri May 1, 8.30pm:

GRAPEVINE, Conduit Hill, Rye, East Sussex

 

* Sat May 2, 8.30pm:

BULL, Bearsted, near Maidstone -- Bottleneck Blues trio

 

* Sun May 3, 4.30pm:

RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band

 

* Weds May 6:

LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest

 

* Fri May 8, 8.30m:

GRAPEVINE, Conduit Hill, Rye, East Sussex

 

* Sunday May 10, 4pm:

HOT NUMBERS, Gwydir Street, Cambridge

 

* Fri May 15:

DART MUSIC FESTIVAL, Guildhall, Dartmouth (supporting Catfish)    https://www.dartmusicfestival.co.uk/

 

* Sat May 16:

DART MUSIC FESTIVAL, Anchorstone Cafe, Coronation Park, Dartmouth TQ6 9RR    https://www.dartmusicfestival.co.uk/

 

* Fri May 22, 7pm:

LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Sat May 23, 8.30pm:

GRAPEVINE, Conduit Hill, Rye, East Sussex

 

* Mon May 25, 6.30pm:

AIN'T NOTHING BUT BLUES BAR, Kingly Street, Soho

 

* Sat May 30, 8.30pm:

BLUE BOAR, Silver Street, Maldon -- Bottleneck Blues band

 

* JUNE/JULY

* Sun June 7, 4.30pm:

RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band

* Fri June 19, 8.30pm:

DP's Bar, High Street, Aldeburgh

* Sat June 20, 1pm:

WHEATSHEAF, Tattingstone, Suffolk -- Beetroot, Beer & Blues Festival

* Sat June 20, 8.30pm:

DUKE, Woodbridge Road, Ipswich

* Sun June 21, 2pm:

GLOBE, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

* Fri June 26, 8.30pm:

GRAPEVINE, Conduit Hill, Rye, East Sussex

* Sat June 27, 3pm:

BLUES WITH BOTTLE CLUB, Anchor, Sevenoaks -- with Tim Aves

* Sun July 5, 4.30pm:

RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band

* Sat July 11, 8.30pm: PRIVATE GIG

* Fri July 24, 7pm:

LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

* Weds July 30, 8.30pm:

MAN OF KENT, John Street, Rochester

 

*AUGUST ONWARDS

* Sat Aug 1, 8.30pm:

BULL, Bearsted, near Maidstone -- Bottleneck Blues trio

* Sun Aug 2, 4.30pm:

RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

* Fri Aug 21, 7pm:

LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

* Sun Aug 23, 8.30pm:

ELM TREE, Orchard Street, Cambridge

* Tues Sept 1, 8.30pm:

HOY AT ANCHOR FOLK CLUB, Royal British Legion, 7/9 Northview Drive, Westcliff SS0 9NG

* Fri Sept 18, 7pm:

LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

* Sun Oct 4, 4.30pm:

RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band

* Sun Oct 11, 2pm:

GLOBE, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

* Fri Oct 23, 7pm:

LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

* Sun  Nov 1, 4.30pm:

RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

* Fri Nov 20, 7pm:

LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

* Fri Nov 27, 8.30pm:

WHITE HORSE, High street, Maldon -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

* Sun Dec 6, 4.30pm:

RAILWAY HOTEL,, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

* Fri Dec 18, 7pm:

LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone