MARTIN Your

MARTIN McNEILL                      

bottleneck blues

11885655_10153277261924678_4138535755374995999_o

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*

It looks unlikely that live music will return for some months but here are bookings from August onwards as they stood before lockdown.

Stay safe and well.

 

 

 

 

 

 

*

* Sat Aug 1, 8.30pm:

BULL, Bearsted, near Maidstone -- Bottleneck Blues trio

 

* Sun Aug 2, 4.30pm: RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

* Mon Aug 3, 6.30pm: AIN'T NOTHING BUT BLUES BAR, Kingly Street, Soho

 

* Weds Aug 5, 7.30pm: LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest

 

* Sat Aug 15, 8.30pm: STATION ARMS, Southminster

 

* Fri Aug 21, 7pm: LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Sun Aug 23, 8.30pm: ELM TREE, Orchard Street, Cambridge

 

* Tues Sept 1, 8.30pm: HOY AT ANCHOR FOLK CLUB, Royal British Legion, 7/9 Northview Drive, Westcliff SS0 9NG

 

* Weds Sept 2, 7.30pm: LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest

 

* Sat Sept 5: RED ROOSTER FESTIVAL, Euston Hall, Suffolk

 

* Sun Sept 6, 4.30pm: RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band

 

* Fri Sept 18, 7pm: LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Mon Sept 28, 6.30pm: AIN'T NOTHING BUT BLUES BAR, Kingly Street, Soho

 

* Sun Oct 4, 4.30pm: RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band

 

* Weds Oct 7, 7.30pm: LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest

 

* Sun Oct 11, 2pm: GLOBE, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

 

* Fri Oct 23, 7pm: LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Sun  Nov 1, 4.30pm: RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band

 

* Weds Nov 4, 7.30pm: LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest

 

* Fri Nov 20, 7pm: LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Fri Nov 27, 8.30pm: WHITE HORSE, High Street, Maldon -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Dec 6, 4.30pm: RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

* Weds Dec 9, 7.30pm: LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest

 

* Fri Dec 18, 7pm: LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

 

2021

 

* May 7-9 2021: Dart Festival, Dartmouth, Devon