MARTIN Your

MARTIN McNEILL                      

bottleneck blues

* Sun July 21, 5pm: Red Bull,  Mackenders Lane, Eccles, near Aylesford, Kent

 

* Fri July 26, 8.30pm: Phoenix, Old Dover Road, Canterbury

 

* Sat July 27, 8.30pm: Queen Street Brewhouse, Colchester

 

* Sun July 28, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

..........

 

* Sat Aug 3, 8.30pm: Old Garrison, Campfield Road, Shoebury -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Mon Aug 5, 8pm: Peggy Sue's music bar, London Road, Leigh-on-Sea -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sat Aug 10, 8.30pm: Flying Pig, Hills Road, Cambridge -- Ruby Florence Band

 

* Sun Aug 11, afternoon: Newmarket Links Golf Club -- Bottleneck Blues Trio (members only?)

 

* Tues Aug 13, 8pm: Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Fri Aug 23, 7.30pm: Ship, Rye (Rye Jazz & Blues Festival)

 

* Sat Aug 24, 3pm: Landgate, Rye (Rye Jazz & Blues Festival)

 

* Mon Aug 26: Hilders Cliff Lookout, Rye (Rye Jazz & Blues Festival)

 

* Weds Aug 28, 8.30pm: Midweek Blues in Town club, Halberd Inn, Northgate St, Ipswich

 

* Sat Aug 31, 8.30pm: Ye Olde Smack, High Street, Old Leigh -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

..........

 

* Mon Sept 2, 8pm: Peggy Sue's music bar, London Road, Leigh-on-Sea -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Sept 8, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

* Tues Sept 10, 8pm: Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Sept 22, 7.30pm: Queen's Head, Boreham

 

* Sun Sept 29, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

* Sun Sept 30, 6.30pm: Ain't Nothing But Blues Bar, Kingly Street, Soho

 

..........

 

* Sun Oct 6, 6pm: Queen's Head, Providence, Burnham -- Bottleneck Blues Duo with Tim Huskisson

 

* Mon Oct 7, 8pm: Peggy Sue's music bar, London Road, Leigh-on-Sea -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Tues Oct 8, 8pm: Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Oct 8, 4.30pm: United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford

,

* Weds Oct 9, 8.30pm: Man of Kent, John Street, Rochester, Kent

 

* Sat Oct 19, 8.30pm: Station Arms, Southminster

 

* Sun Oct 20, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

..........

 

* Sun Nov 3, 2pm: Globe, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

 

* Mon Nov 4, 8pm: Peggy Sue's music bar, London Road, Leigh-on-Sea -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Nov 10, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

* Tues Nov 12, 8pm: Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Fri Nov 15, 8pm: Queen Street Brewhouse, Colchester

 

..........

 

* Sun Dec 1,  4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

* Mon Dec 2, 8pm: Peggy Sue's music bar, London Road, Leigh-on-Sea -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sat Dec 7, 8.30pm: Bull, Bearsted, near Maidstone -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Dec 8, 3pm: Hot Numbers, Gwydir Street, Cambridge

 

* Tues Dec 10, 8pm: Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Dec 22, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

...........

 

* Fri Jan 10 OR Fri Feb 14: Emsworth Blues Club -- to be confirmed

 

* Fri Feb 7, 8pm: Queen Street Brewhouse, Colchester

 

* Sun March 1, 5.30pm: Roots weekender, Palace Hotel, Southend -- five-piece band

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook square blue large

BOOKINGS

Tel black large

07967

339 809

.

MARTIN IS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN SOLO, DUO, TRIO OR FULL BAND FORMAT

 

 

 

 

 

11885655_10153277261924678_4138535755374995999_o

Regular Bottleneck Blues gigs

 

RAILWAY HOTEL, SOUTHEND

Usually every third Sunday but we're skipping one at start of July, so the next is July 28

4.30-7pm

 

PEGGY SUE'S, LEIGH

First Monday of the month

Next one Aug 5

 

SPREAD EAGLE, BRENTWOOD

Second Tuesday of the month:  Next one Aug 13

51265894_10217627706105132_8225760767329173504_o

Picture: DAVE MARKWELL