MARTIN Your

MARTIN McNEILL                      

bottleneck blues

11885655_10153277261924678_4138535755374995999_o

*

UPDATE: July 27, 2020

 

I have no plans to return to live gigging. I have just pulled out of the Red Rooster Festival, which is due to go ahead the first weekend in September, and I do not expect my other September bookings to go ahead.

 

The dates listed here were booked pre-lockdown. Please check closer to the time.

 

 

* Tues Sept 1, 8.30pm: HOY AT ANCHOR FOLK CLUB, Royal British Legion, 7/9 Northview Drive, Westcliff SS0 9NG --  NO NEWS ON CLUB OPENING

 

* Weds Sept 2, 7.30pm: LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest  --  NOT EXPECTED TO GO AHEAD

 

* Sun Sept 6, 4.30pm: RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band   --  NOT EXPECTED TO GO AHEAD

 

* Fri Sept 18, 7pm: LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone  --  NOT EXPECTED TO GO AHEAD

 

* Mon Sept 28, 6.30pm: AIN'T NOTHING BUT BLUES BAR, Kingly Street, Soho  --  NOT EXPECTED TO GO AHEAD

 

 

* Sun Oct 4, 4.30pm: RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band

 

* Weds Oct 7, 7.30pm: LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest

 

* Sun Oct 11, 2pm: GLOBE, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

 

* Fri Oct 23, 7pm: LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Sun  Nov 1, 4.30pm: RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues band

 

* Weds Nov 4, 7.30pm: LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest

 

* Fri Nov 20, 7pm: LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Fri Nov 27, 8.30pm: WHITE HORSE, High Street, Maldon -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Dec 6, 4.30pm: RAILWAY HOTEL, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

* Weds Dec 9, 7.30pm: LORNA & LOTTIE'S CAFE, Leigh Community Centre, Elm Road, Leigh -- with guest

 

* Fri Dec 18, 7pm: LUNA, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

 

2021

 

* May 7-9 2021: Dart Festival, Dartmouth, Devon

 

* Fri April 9: Emsworth Music Club