MARTIN Your

MARTIN McNEILL                      

bottleneck blues

* Sun Sept 29, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- with West Weston, Roy Webber & JJ

 

* Mon Sept 30, 6.30pm: Ain't Nothing But Blues Bar, Kingly Street, Soho

 

..........

 

* Weds Oct 2, 7.3pm: Lorna & Lottie's Cafe, Leigh Community Centre, Elms Road, Leigh -- with Tim Huskisson. Plus special guest Glen Ottley

 

* Fri Oct 4, 7pm: Benfleet Conservative Club, High Road, Benfleet -- beer festival, public welcome

 

* Sun Oct 6, 6pm: Queen's Head, Providence, Burnham -- with Tim Huskisson

 

* Tues Oct 8, 8pm: Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood -- with Tim Huskisson & JJ

 

* Weds Oct 9, 8.30pm: Man of Kent, John Street, Rochester, Kent

 

* Sat Oct 12, 8.30pm: Grapevine, Conduit Hill, Rye

 

* Sun Oct 13, 4.30pm: United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford

 

* Sat Oct 19, 8.30pm: Station Arms, Southminster

 

* Sun Oct 20, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- with West Weston, Roy Webber & JJ

 

* Fri Oct 25, 8.30pm: White Horse, High Street, Maldon -- with Roy Webber & JJ

 

* Tues Oct 29, 8.30pm: Flying Pig, Hills Road, Cambridge

 

..........

 

* Sat Nov 2, 7pm: Luna Lounge, Church Lane, Leytonstone

 

* Sun Nov 3, 2pm: Globe, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

 

* Sun Nov 10, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

* Tues Nov 12, 8pm: Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Fri Nov 15, 8pm: Queen Street Brewhouse, Colchester

 

* Sat Nov 16, 8.30pm: DP's, High Street, Aldeburgh

 

..........

 

* Sun Dec 1,  4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

* Sat Dec 7, 8.30pm: Bull, Bearsted, near Maidstone -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Dec 8, 3pm: Hot Numbers, Gwydir Street, Cambridge

 

* Tues Dec 10, 8pm: Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood -- Bottleneck Blues Trio

 

* Sun Dec 22, 4.30pm: Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend -- Bottleneck Blues Band

 

...........

 

* Fri Jan 10, 8.30pm: Emsworth Music Club, Hewitts, 35-37 South St, Emsworth PO10 7EG -- duo

 

* Fri Feb 7, 8pm: Queen Street Brewhouse, Colchester

 

* Sun Feb 8, 8pm: Sail Loft Folk Club, Swan, Horndon-on-the Hill

 

* Sun March 1, 5.30pm: Roots weekender, Palace Hotel, Southend -- five-piece band

 

* Tues Sept 1, 8.30pm: Hoy at Anchor Folk Club, Royal British Legion, 7/9 Northview Drive, Westcliff SS0 9NG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook square blue large

Phone

07967

339 809

.

MARTIN IS AVAILABLE FOR GIGS IN SOLO, DUO, TRIO OR FULL BAND FORMAT

 

 

 

 

 

11885655_10153277261924678_4138535755374995999_o 51265894_10217627706105132_8225760767329173504_o

Picture: DAVE MARKWELL