MARTIN Your

MARTIN McNEILL                      

bottleneck blues

MARTIN McNEILL GIGS

 

* Tuesday Nov 28, 8pm:

Hop & Huffkin, New Road, Sandwich, Kent

 

* Fri Dec 1, 9pm:

Dexter's,  Great Eastern Square, Felixstowe IP11 7DY

 

* Sat Dec 2, 8pm:

Blue Fish Cabaret, La Salle Verte, Cannon Street, Dover

 

* Sunday Dec 3, 4.30pm:

Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

*Friday Dec 8, 9pm:

Preview, RNA Club, 73 East Street,Prittlewell, Southend SS2 6LQ

 

* Sunday Dec 10, 3pm:

United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford

 

* Tuesday Dec 12, 8pm:

Martin McNeill with guests West Weston and JJ Zarbo, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

 

* Thursday Dec 14, 8.30pm:

Tim Aves & Martin McNeill, Venue 77, Fore Hamlet, Ipswich (supporting Dr Feelgood)

 

* Friday Dec 15, 8.30pm:

Bottleneck Blues Trio, Cock Tavern, 218 High Street,Ongar

 

* Saturday Dec 16, 7.30pm:

Bottleneck Blues Trio, Grand Central, Victoria Road South, Chelmsford

 

* Sunday Dec 17, 2pm:

Mawson's micro-pub, Southchurch Road, Southend

 

* Thursday Dec 21, 8pm:

Martin McNeill & Katie Bradley, Lifeboat, Market Street, Margate

 

* Sunday Dec 24, 4.30pm:

Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

* JANUARY 2018

 

* Weds Jan 3, 8.30pm:

Man of Kent, 6 John St, Rochester, Kent ME1 1YN

 

* Fri Jan 5, 8pm:

Queen Street Brewhouse, Colchester

 

* Sat Jan 6, 7.30pm:

Bottleneck Blues Trio, Grand Central, Victoria Road South, Chelmsford

 

* Tues Jan 9, 8pm:

Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

 

* Sun Jan 14, 4.30pm:

Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

* Sat Jan 20, 8.30pm:

Ruby Florence Trio, Flying Pig,Hills Road, Cambridge

 

* Sun Jan 21, 4pm:

Anchor, Wingham, near Canterbury

 

* Sun Jan 28, 4.30pm:

Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

* FEBRUARY 2018

 

* Sat Feb 3, 8.30pm: Bottleneck Blues Trio, United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford

* Sun Feb 4, 2pm: Mawson's micro-pub, Southchurch Road, Southend

* Weds Feb 7, 8.30pm: Tim Aves and Martin McNeill, Blues With Bottle Club, Anchor, Sevenoaks

* Sun Feb 11, 3pm: Hot Numbers, Gwydir St, Cambridge CB1 2LJ

* Sun Feb 11, 8pm: Elm Tree, Orchard Street, Cambridge CB1 1JT

* Tues Feb 13, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Sun Feb 18, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Sun Feb 25 2pm: Mawson's micro-pub, Southchurch Road, Southend

 

* MARCH 2018

 

* Sun March 4, 2pm: Mawson's micro-pub, Southchurch Road, Southend

* Sun March 11, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Tues March 13, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Sun March 18, 2pm: Globe, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

* Fri March 23, 8.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Smack, Old Leigh

* Sun March 25 2pm: Mawson's micro-pub, Southchurch Road, Southend

* Sat March 31, 7pm: Colchester Arts Centre supporting Geof Achison

 

* APRIL 2018

 

* Sun April 1, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Mon April 2, 2018, 1.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Canvey Conservative Club (members only)

* Weds April 4, 8.30pm: Man of Kent, 6 John St, Rochester, Kent ME1 1YN

* Tues April 10, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Sun April 22, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Fri April 30, 2018, 8.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Music Lounge at Chester's, 111 Eastern Esplanade, Southend SS1 2YP

 

* MAY 2018

 

* Sat May 5, 9pm: Bottleneck Blues Trio, Bell, Ware Street, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent ME14 4PA

* Sat May 12, 8.30pm: Bottleneck Blues Trio, United Brethren, New Writtle Street, Chelmsford

* Tues May 8, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Thursday May 10, 2018, 8pm: Spooner's Blues, The Alma, Deal, Kent CT14 6EB

* Sun May 13, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Weds May 30, 2018, 8.30pm: Martin McNeill and guest, Blues With Bottle Club, Anchor, London Road, Sevenoaks

 

* JUNE 2018

 

* Sun June 3, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Fri June 8, 8.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Ye Olde Smack, Old Leigh

* Tues June 12, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Sun June 17, 2pm: Globe, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

* Fri June 15, 2018, 8.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Music Lounge at Chester's, 111 Eastern Esplanade, Southend SS1 2YP

* Sun June 24, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

* JULY 2018

 

* Tues July 10, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Sun July 15, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

* AUGUST 2018

 

* Sun Aug 5, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Fri Aug 10, 8, 8.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Ye Olde Smack, Old Leigh

* Sat Aug 11, 2pm: Bottleneck Blues, Blues at Barleylands, Barleylands Road, Billericay

* Tues Aug 14, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Sun Aug 26, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

* SEPTEMBER 2018

 

* Sun Sept 9, 2pm: Globe, Callis Street, Clare, Suffolk

* Tues Sept 11, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Sun Sept 16, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Weds Sept 26, 8.30pm: Man of Kent, 6 John St, Rochester, Kent ME1 1YN

* Sun Sept 30, 2018: 1.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Canvey Conservative Club (members and guests only)

 

* OCTOBER 2018

 

* Sun Oct 7, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Tues Oct 9, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Fri Oct 19, 8.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Music Lounge at Chester's, 111 Eastern Esplanade, Southend SS1 2YP

* Sun Oct 28, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

* NOVEMBER 2018

 

* Tues Nov 13 2018, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Sun Nov 18 2018, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

* DECEMBER 2018

 

* Sun Dec 9 2018, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

* Tues Dec 11 2018, 8pm: Martin McNeill and guests, Spread Eagle, Queen's Road, Brentwood

* Sun Dec 30 2018, 4.30pm: Bottleneck Blues, Railway Hotel, Clifftown Road, Southend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook square blue large

BOOKINGS

Tel black large Facebook square blue small

07967

339 809

.

MARTIN IS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS IN SOLO, DUO, TRIO OR FULL BAND FORMAT

 

Bottleneck Blues play the Railway Hotel, Southend, every third Sunday (late afternoon).

Other venues and events Martin has played at recently include:

Rye International Jazz & Blues Festival; Leigh Folk Festival; Old Riverport Jazz & Blues Festival, St Ives; Blues With Bottle Clubs in Sevenoaks and Tunbridge Wells;

New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich; Broadstairs Folk Festival; Broadstairs Blues Bash; Annie's jazz club, Thorpe Bay; Blues at the Farm, Billericay;

New Crawdaddy Blues Club, Billericay;

Milkmaid Blues Club, Bury St Edmunds; Man of Kent, Rochester; Pearson's Arms Whitstable; Smack, Old Leigh;  Hamlet Court, Westcliff;

Canvey Conservative Club; Hoy at Anchor folk club, Westcliff;

Chapel, Broadstairs; Lifeboat, Margate;

Oak Tree restaurant, Leigh; Blues & Roots In The City, Chelmsford; Blaxhall Ship, Suffolk;

Station Arms, Southminster; Blue Ball, Grantchester; Rose & Crown, Wivenhoe; Mawson's micropub, Southend;

Queen St Brewhouse, Colchester; Anchor, Wingham; Spread Eagle, Brentwood; United Brethren, Chelmsford; Hot Numbers, Cambridge; Elm Tree, Cambridge; Globe, Clare; Cock Tavern, Ongar; Grand Central, Chelmsford; Red Lion, Manningtree.

 

 

 

 

 

 

11885655_10153277261924678_4138535755374995999_o SOUNDCLOUD TUNES DEXTERS